raised as wolves hysteria

RAISED AS WOLVES // Announce Debut Album ‘Nervous Feelings’

Indie-punkers Raised As Wolves have shared details of their debut album, Nervous Feelings, set to drop on June 10th, 2022, through Resist Records.

MORE: NORTHLANE: From the lyrics to the avant-garde inclusion of trance and DNB elements, Obsidian truly showcases a new era for Northlane. // OCEAN GROVE: Another Voyage To Oddworld REVIEWS: OCEAN GROVE: Up In The Air Forever // SAVIOUR: Shine & Fade // RAMMSTEIN: Zeit // VOID OF VISION: Chronicles II: Heaven // SIMPLE PLAN: Harder Than It Looks // WINDWAKER: Love Language // SILVERSTEIN: Misery Made Me // STAND ATLANTIC: F.E.A.R

To celebrate, they’ve shared the music video for Treading Water and announced a string of shows supporting it with Press Club.

Treading Water is the band’s first single this year. It follows on from 2011’s Frayed Out and Get Used To It – two tracks that received a lot of love from music fans worldwide. 

A debut album’s been a long time coming for the Wollongong natives, who joined forces in 2012. Since then, they have released a stack of singles, some reaching over 40,000 streams on Spotify.  They’ve also supported the likes of Frenzal Rhomb, The Living End, and Press Club and appeared at the iconic Yours & Owls festival.

Nervous Feelings will also be available on vinyl. You can catch all details here and stream Treading Water now.

RAISED AS WOLVES // Nervous Feelings

  • My Headache is Getting Worse
  • Dig My Heels In
  • Get Used To It
  • Treading Water
  • Too Proud
  • Nervous Feeling
  • The World’s Happiest Depressed Person
  • Better People
  • Frayed Out
  • (Secret Outro)

Catch Raised As Wolves on tour this May/June

WOLLONGONG // Thursday, 12th May // La La La’s *
SYDNEY // Friday, 13th May // The Lansdowne *
CANBERRA // Saturday, 14th May // UC Hub *
ULLADULLA // Saturday, 4th June // Our Town Festival with Hockey Dad and More
* in support of Press Club

raised as wolves hysteria

Latest News