sepultura hysteria

SEPULTURA // Share SepulQuarta Single ‘Apes of God’

Latin American metal lords Sepultura introduced their weekly SepulQuarta video podcast last year, in which they invited a stack of big names from all over globe to both discuss important issues, and perform a track from their massive back-catalogue together.

MORE: CLOWNS: Unleash New Single ‘Sarah’ // TIMES OF GRACE: Jesse Leach On How The New Record Captured Him Reconstructing From The Ground Up REVIEWS: KENNYHOOPLA: Survivors Guilt: The Mixtape // DZ DEATHRAYS: Positive Rising: Part 2 // ONSLOW: Onslow // TO OCTAVIA: Somewhere in a World, Not of the Dream // TIMES OF GRACE: Songs of Loss and Separation

Now, the band has shared another taste of this, dropping the music video for Apes of God, re-imagined with guitarist and Grammy nominee Rob Cavestany (Death Angel). The track will be one of 15 to feature on their upcoming full-length compilation record, which will also include collabs with the likes of Devin Townsend, Matt Heafy, and Danko Jones.

Fans will have the chance to both pre-save and pre-order the record, with jewel case and eco-friendly, recycled options available. Stream Apes of God now, and catch the record’s official tracklisting below.

SEPULTURA  SepulQuarta

  1. Territory (feat. David Ellefson)
  2. Cut-Throat (feat. Scott Ian)
  3. Sepulnation (feat. Danko Jones)
  4. Inner Self (feat. Phil Rind)
  5. Hatred Aside (feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
  6. Mask (feat. Devin Townsend)
  7. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto)
  8. Vandals Nest (feat. Alex Skolnick)
  9. Slave New World (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
  10. Ratamahatta (feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
  11. Apes Of God (feat. Rob Cavestany)
  12. Phantom Self (feat. Mark Holcomb)
  13. Slaves Of Pain (feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
  14. Kaiowas (feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
  15. Orgasmatron (feat. Phil Campbell) 

    halloween hysteria 2021

Latest News