THE PLOT IN YOU // Announce New Album For 2018 Release

Ohio rock quartet The Plot In You have just announced the release date for their fourth studio album, Dispose. Their first release under Fearless Records, Dispose is the next addition in their fearless discography of metalcore.

MORE: Hysteria Radio weekly Top 20, vote now!

The titles on the ten track release all point toward growth, development and self-reflection, invoking the experiences of the band in a more than personal way. No doubt, the tunes will too. Along with the album announcement, The Plot In You have released new single Not Just Breathing, a track indicative of the band’s new direction after they cut a lot of deadweight from their lives.

A transcendent bunch are The Plot In You, having found a way to move between metalcore and alternative rock with a fresh new vision in sound. Dispose is cited by the band as being the release that is the reset button for them, with music that naturally evolves as its members do.

Dispose is out February 16 2018 through Fearless Record

Latest News