The bronx unsung heroes
Sep
12
7.49pm

THE BRONX // Add Exclusive Headline Show For Sydney


The Bronx have announced an exclusive headline show for Sydney siders. This news came out, shortly after announcing a headline show for Melbourne.

With the The Bronx and Pennywise show at the Enmore Theatre on Sunday 29 October on the verge of selling out, The Bronx have decided to add another show to their Aussie tour. This headline show will be taking place at Oxford Art Factory on Monday 30 October.

The American punk-rockers are famous for leaving a trail of exhausted, boozy, sweaty and supremely satisfied bodies in their wake. The Bronx will be unleashing a reckless level of energy; no barriers, no pause for breath, just a barrage of scuzzy LA punk.

Their brand new album V will be out in a couple of weeks – September 22. So they’ll be sure to smash out a few new hits. The Bronx have released the single ‘Sore Throat’ from the album. Check it out here.

Joining The Bronx will be Sydney 5-piece Bare Bones. These guys are set to deliver a sweat-drenched serve of hardcore rock’n’roll that is not for the faint-hearted.
There is an exclusive headline show happening at The Corner Hotel in Melbourne on Thursday 26th October.
Tickets go on sale this Thursday 14 September, 9:00 am sharp, so get your alarms ready!

Listen to The Bronx and Pennywise on Hysteria Radio here.


The Bronx Headline Tour Dates:

Thursday 26 October – Corner Hotel, Melbourne – 18+
Monday 30 October – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney – 18+

Tickets available here.

The Bronx are touring nationally with Pennywise on their ‘Full Circle 20th Anniversary’ tour through October and November.

Friday, 27th October – The Forum Theatre, Melbourne *SOLD OUT*
Saturday, 28th October – Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
Sunday, 29th October – Enmore Theater, Sydney
Tuesday, 31st October – Nex, Newcastle
Thursday, 2nd November – HQ, Adelaide
Friday, 3rd November- Metropolis, Perth

Tickets available here.





Comments

Latest News

MORE MUST READS >