PARAMORE // Reveal Comeback Record ‘After Laughter’ + Vibin’ Single ‘Hard Times’


After a cryptic tease splashed across the band’s socials on Monday, Grammy award winners Paramore have finally announced their latest record After Laughter.

The band’s fifth record, and first in four years since their 2013 self-titled LP, is set for release 12 May through Warner Music Australia.

After Laughter serves as the official recording return for previous member Zac Farro. Fans will remember the drummer left not so amicably in 2010, but had since joined back up in February this year. Recorded in the band’s hometown of Nashville, After Laughter is produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and the band’s rhythm guitarist Taylor York.

Also dropping today is the single Hard Times, with the accompanying video’s cool 80s vibes matching the Memphis styled artwork of the record’s cover. Keep an eye out for more news as we reach the highly anticipated release date for After Laughter next month.


1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

Latest News